Apr 10, 2018

The Shadow Weave by Annette Marie || Blog Tour Review with Giveaway

The Shadow Weave by Annette Marie || Blog Tour Review with Giveaway

Hello and welcome to my stop on The Shadow Weave blog tour!

SERIES
Spell Weaver 2
PAGES
335, paperback
GENRE
Adult, Urban fantasy
PUBLISHER
Dark Owl Fantasy Inc.
PUBLISHED
January 12th 2018
AVAILABLE

Apr 3, 2018

The Blood Curse by Annette Marie || Blitz with $30 Giveaway

The final installment in the Spell Weaver series, The Blood Curse, is finally here! I'm quite enjoying it and can't wait to tell you more in my upcoming review. Meanwhile, enjoy the sneak speak and the giveaway.

SERIES
Spell Weaver 3
PAGES
368, paperback
GENRE
Adult, Urban fantasy
PUBLISHER
Dark Owl Fantasy Inc.
PUBLISHED
March 30th 2018
AVAILABLE

Mar 30, 2018

April Book of Choice Giveaway Hop

April Book of Choice Giveaway Hop

HAPPY EASTER!! AND, welcome to the April Book of Choice Giveaway Hop hosted here at FLYLēF! I'll be selecting one (1) winner to receive one (1) new book of their choice worth up to $20. Open internationally so long as The Book Depository ships to you. Good Luck!

Mar 27, 2018

Book of Choice Giveaway Hop: June Sign-up

Book of Choice Giveaway Hop: June Sign-up

HELLO AND WELCOME, lovely visitors, to the Book of Choice Giveaway Hop: June Sign-up! Whether you’re a new or seasoned blogger, collaboration with peers through giveaway hops is an excellent source of new traffic, visitors, and engagement on the blog. For blog hosts, that means lots of new followers and page views. For followers, that means many opportunities to win free books. It’s a win-win!

Mar 26, 2018

Book of Choice Giveaway Hop: May Sign-up

Book of Choice Giveaway Hop: May Sign-up

HELLO AND WELCOME, lovely visitors, to the Book of Choice Giveaway Hop: May Sign-up! Whether you’re a new or seasoned blogger, collaboration with peers through giveaway hops is an excellent source of new traffic, visitors, and engagement on the blog. For blog hosts, that means lots of new followers and page views. For followers, that means many opportunities to win free books. It’s a win-win!

Mar 25, 2018

Servant of Rage by by A.Z. Anthony || Blitz with Giveaway

Servant of Rage by by A.Z. Anthony || Blitz with Giveaway

Hello and welcome!

What new release are you waiting on? Servant of Rage by A.Z. Anthony intrigued me with it's first line: "To kill an heir is to claim their power. But at what cost?" The sneak peak is full of humor and heart, as well. Read on for more, and don't forget to enter the giveaway at the end of the post.

SERIES
Bloodrage Trilogy 1
PAGES
346, paperback
GENRE
Adult, Fantasy
PUBLISHER
Amazon Digital Services LLC
PUBLISHED
April 3rd 2018
AVAILABLE

Mar 19, 2018

The Truthseeker by Heidi Catherine || Blitz with Giveaway

Hello and welcome!

Inasmuch as I enjoy reviewing books, I also like to share upcoming book releases. Today, I'd like to share with you The Truthseeker by Heidi Catherine, the much anticipated continuation of The Soulweaver Series. I enjoyed her first book, The Soulweaver, quite a lot. It was a thoughtful story that shows just how boundless love can be. I can't wait to see what she has in store for the second installment. Read on for more, and don't forget to enter the giveaway at the end of the post.

SERIES
The Soulweaver Series 2
PAGES
311, Kindle edition
GENRE
Adult, Fantasy, Romance
PUBLISHER
Crooked Cat Books
PUBLISHED
March 19th 2018
AVAILABLE

Mar 6, 2018

Join FLYLēF's 3rd Anniversary Celebration!

THIS MAY, FLYLēF is turning 3! And, you're invited to join the celebration!

I can hardly believe I've been blogging for 3 years. By some miracle, I've published over 300 posts and the blog has had close to 300K page views. This has been a truly fun and rewarding journey that has brought me together with many kind and thoughtful friends. You know who you are.

Feb 28, 2018

March Book of Choice Giveaway Hop

March Book of Choice Giveaway Hop

HELLO FRIENDS AND visitors and welcome to March Book of Choice Giveaway Hop hosted here at FLYLēF! I'll be selecting one (1) winner to receive one (1) new book of their choice worth up to $20. Open internationally so long as The Book Depository ships to you. Good Luck!

Feb 25, 2018

The History of Hilary Hambrushina by Marnie Lamb || Blitz with $25 Giveaway

The History of Hilary Hambrushina by Marnie Lamb || Blitz with $25 Giveaway

Hello and welcome!

Inasmuch as I enjoy reviewing books, I also like to share upcoming book releases. Today, I'd like to share with you The History of Hilary Hambrushina by Marnie Lamb. It is an interesting coming-of-age story about a young girl discovering the meaning of true friendship. Read on for more, and don't forget to enter the giveaway at the end of the post.

SERIES
N/A
PAGES
206, paperback
GENRE
Contemporary, Young Adult
PUBLISHER
Iguana Books
PUBLISHED
May 31st 2017

Feb 20, 2018

Solis by Kat Ross || Blog Tour Review with Giveaway

Solis by Kat Ross || Blog Tour Review with Giveaway

Hello and welcome to my stop of the Solis (Fourth Talisman 2) blog tour!

SERIES
Fourth Talisman 2
PAGES
347, Kindle edition
GENRE
Adult, Fantasy
PUBLISHER
Acorn Publishing
PUBLISHED
February 19th 2018

Feb 2, 2018

Book of Choice Giveaway Hop: April Sign-up

Book of Choice Giveaway Hop: April Sign-up

HELLO AND WELCOME, lovely visitors, to the Book of Choice Giveaway Hop: April Sign-up! Whether you’re a new or seasoned blogger, collaboration with peers through giveaway hops is an excellent source of new traffic, visitors, and engagement on the blog. For blog hosts, that means lots of new followers and page views. For followers, that means many opportunities to win free books. It’s a win-win!

Jan 30, 2018

February Book of Choice Giveaway Hop

February Book of Choice Giveaway Hop

HELLO FRIENDS AND visitors and welcome to February Book of Choice Giveaway Hop hosted here at FLYLēF! I'll be selecting one (1) winner to receive one (1) new book of their choice worth up to $20. Open internationally so long as The Book Depository ships to you. Good Luck!

Jan 24, 2018

Fury Frayed by Melissa Haag || Blitz with $200 Giveaway

Hello and welcome to the Fury Frayed book release celebration! With $200 in Amazon gift cards and 20 signed paperbacks, I couldn't resist sharing it with you!!

SERIES
Of Fates and Furies 1
PAGES
278, paperback
GENRE
Fantasy, Young Adult
PUBLISHER
Shattered Glass Publishing LLC
PUBLISHED
January 23rd 2018

Jan 23, 2018

The Soulweaver by Heidi Catherine || Blog Tour Review with Giveaway

Hello and welcome to my stop on The Soulweaver tour!

SERIES
n/a
PAGES
234, paperback
GENRE
Adult, Fantasy, Romance
PUBLISHER
Crooked Cat Books
PUBLISHED
January 19th 2018

Jan 18, 2018

Book of Choice Giveaway Hop: March Sign-up

Book of Choice Giveaway Hop: March Sign-up

HELLO AND WELCOME, lovely visitors, to the Book of Choice Giveaway Hop: March Sign-up! Whether you’re a new or seasoned blogger, collaboration with peers through giveaway hops is an excellent source of new traffic, visitors, and engagement on the blog. For blog hosts, that means lots of new followers and page views. For followers, that means many opportunities to win free books. It’s a win-win!

Jan 15, 2018

The Shadow Weave by Annette Marie || Blitz with $20 Giveaway

The Shadow Weave by Annette Marie || Blitz with $20 Giveaway

The second installment in the Spell Weaver series, The Shadow Weave, is finally here! And, I can't wait to tell you all about it. Meanwhile, enjoy the sneak speak and the giveaway. Review to come.

SERIES
Spell Weaver 2
PAGES
335, paperback
GENRE
Adult, Urban fantasy
PUBLISHER
Dark Owl Fantasy Inc.
PUBLISHED
January 12th 2018
AVAILABLE