Nov 25, 2016

The Charming Life of Izzy Malone by Jenny Lundquist || Book Blast with $100 Giveaway

BLOGGERS AND LIBRARIANS! The Charming Life of Izzy Malone, by Jenny Lundquist, is now up for review on Edelweiss! Don't forget to add this uplifting and heartfelt Middle Grade book to your reading list. In the mean time, read on for details about the book, exclusive excerpt, and author information. Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post for a chance to win a $100 Amazon Gift Card or Paypal Cash.

Nov 24, 2016

Giving thanks for bookishly awesome friends!

 . . . . 🦃  . . . . 

TO ALL MY American friends, Happy Thanksgiving! And to all my international friends, have a blast Thursday doing whatever it is you'd like to do!

One of my favorite Thanksgiving traditions is to set aside my skinny jeans in exchange for a pair of ultra-stretchy yoga pants. It's just that kind of day when comfort takes precedent over fashion. But before I head over to my brother's home for his succulent, deep-fried turkey, I'd like to take a moment to express my most heartfelt gratitude. It is because of you that the blog has reached 100+k page views in the last year! Thank you for all the amazing bookish comments, social media engagements and followings, and most importantly, for just being bookishly awesome! YOU ALL ROCK! ❤️

Nov 22, 2016

The Breedling and the City in the Garden by Kimberlee Ann Bastian || Blog Tour Review with Giveaway

HELLO AND WELCOME! I'm excited to do my very first blog tour with iRead Book Tours. May I present to you Kimberlee Ann Bastian, the author of The Breedling and the City in the Garden (The Element Odysseys). Join me in celebrating the release of her new book on September 20th 2016. Read on for details about the book, my review, and author information. Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post for a chance to win 1 of 8 copies of the book, along with other bookish swags!

Nov 15, 2016

The Crush Saga Box Set by Chrissy Peebles || Book Blast with $100 Giveaway

The Crush Saga Box Set by Chrissy Peebles || Book Blast with $100 Giveaway

HELLO AND WELCOME! After what's been quite a Shakespearean week, I'd like to bring some normalcy back by sharing with you The Crush Saga Box Set by Chrissy Peebles. Read on for details about the book, exclusive excerpt, and author information. Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post for a chance to win a $100 Amazon Gift Card or Paypal Cash.

Nov 8, 2016

Tru Blue by Melissa Foster || Blog Tour Review with Giveaway

Tru Blue by Melissa Foster

PLEASE ALLOW ME to introduce you to baby Lincoln (cover), my little star in New York Times and USA Today award-winning author Melissa Foster's new contemporary romance Tru Blue. Read on for details about the book, my review, and author information. Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post for a chance to win one of two e-books of River of Love (The Bradens at Peaceful Harbor 3).

Nov 4, 2016

November New Release Giveaway Hop

November New Release Giveaway Hop

With the sound of bells jingling faintly in the distance, this could only mean that the season of Thanksgiving is officially upon us! 🦃  LETS FEAST! GIVE THANKS! AND, READ! For the November New Release Giveaway Hop, hosted by the whimsical Shannon at It Start's at Midnight, I'll be selecting one (1) winner to receive a new book of their choice worth up to $20 for each winner. Good Luck!

Nov 2, 2016

Tru Blue by Melissa Foster || Book Blast with Giveaway

Tru Blue by Melissa Foster

NEW YORK TIMES and USA Today award-winning author Melissa Foster brings us a sexy and heartwarming contemporary romance. Tru Blue is a stand-alone novel written in the same loving and emotional voice romance readers have come to love. Check out my review next week! For now, read on for details about the book, exclusive excerpt, and author information. Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post for a chance to win one of two e-books of River of Love (The Bradens at Peaceful Harbor 3).