Oct 31, 2016

Before Tomorrow (Forget Tomorrow 1.5) by Pintip Dunn || Book Blast with $25 Giveaway

HAPPY HALLOWEEN GHOSTS and goblins, ladies and gentlemen! Since I can't offer you a tradition piece of candy, how about a book instead? I promise this is not a trick! In celebration of her new book, Before Tomorrow (Forget Tomorrow 1.5), which releases on October 31th 2016, author Pintip Dunn is giving it to you for FREE! This offer is available for only a limited time, so grab your e-copy today! Read on for details about the book, an exclusive excerpt, and author information. Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post for a chance to win a $25 Amazon Gift Card!

Oct 28, 2016

Jack Templar and the Last Battle by Jeff Gunhus || Book Blast with $50 Giveaway

IN THE FINAL book of The Templar Chronicles series, Jeff Gunhus concludes the story of young hero, Jack Templar, with nonstop action, monster-filled adventures, and suspenseful plot twists. Jack Templar and the Last Battle (The Jack Templar Chronicles Book 6) is perfect for young readers looking for a good scare! Read on for details about the book, exclusive excerpt, and author information. Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post for a chance to win a $50 Amazon Gift Card or Paypal Cash.

Oct 25, 2016

Red Winter (Red Winter Trilogy 1) by Annette Marie || Blog Tour Review with $25 Giveaway

ANNETTE MARIE RETURNS with a new series! Her newest book, Red Winter, is the first installment in a brand new YA fantasy trilogy! Join me in celebrating the release of her new book on October 21. Read on for details about the book, my review, and author information. Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post for a chance to win 1 of 4 Amazon gift cards.

Oct 22, 2016

Coffee, Tea or Me by Rich Amooi || Book Blast with $100 Giveaway

HAPPY SATURDAY EVERYONE! Today, I have the pleasure of hosting Rich Amooi, the author of Coffee, Tea or Me, a fun and uplifting romantic comedy. Read on for details about the book and author information. Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post for a chance to win a $100 Amazon Gift Card or Paypal Cash.

Oct 20, 2016

Spooktacular Giveaway Hop

TRICK OR TREAT? Treat, of course! I'm participating in the Spooktacular Giveaway Hop hosted by BookHounds. One lucky visitor will be randomly selected to win $10 Amazon gift card. Good Luck!

Oct 18, 2016

Madam President: The Secret Presidency of Edith Wilson by William Hazelgrove || Book Blast with $100 Giveaway

GREETINGS LOVELY NETIZENS! Today, I have the pleasure of hosting William Hazelgrove, the author of Madam President: The Secret Presidency of Edith Wilson. This is an inspirational and engaging story of the First Woman President, Edith Bolling Wilson, who took over the White House in the fall of 1919 after President Woodrow Wilson suffered from a debilitating stroke. Read on for details about the book, an exclusive excerpt, and author information. Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post for a chance to win a $100 Amazon Gift Card or Paypal Cash.

Oct 16, 2016

The Destined (Dreamland 3) by E.J. Mellow || Book Blast with Giveaway

AWARD WINNING AUTHOR, E.J. Mellow, concludes her breathtaking Dreamland Series with The Destined (Dreamland 3). It's a spellbinding contemporary fantasy series that will take you on a gripping ride through self-sacrifice, the true power of love, and the importance of friendship. Please join me in celebrating the release of her book available as of October 17th 2016. Read on for details about the book and author information. Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post for a chance to win SIGNED paperbacks of the entire Dreamland Series, Dreamer Tote Bag, and $20 Amazon Gift Card!

Oct 11, 2016

The Daemoniac (A Dominion Mystery 1) by Kat Ross || Blog Tour Review with Giveaway

The Daemoniac (A Dominion Mystery 1) by Kat Ross

HELLO AND WELCOME! As a huge fan of The Fourth Element series, I’m thrilled to share that Kat Ross has a new series! Her Victorian-era mystery debuts with The Daemoniac (A Dominion Mystery 1) . Join me in celebrating the release of her new book on October 12th 2016. Read on for details about the book, my review, and author information. Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post for a chance to win 1 of 10 e-book of The Midnight Sea (The Fourth Element 1)!

Oct 7, 2016

Between Hope and the Highway by Charissa Stastny || Book Blast with $50 Giveaway

HAPPY FRIDAY EVERYONE! This weekend, escape to Montana into the wonderful world of sexy cowboys, hope, and love, with Between Hope & the Highway, by Charissa Stastny. Read on for more information about the book, author information, and an exclusive excerpt of this heartfelt romance. Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post for a chance to win a $50 Amazon Gift Card or Paypal Cash.

Oct 6, 2016

Iron Cast by Destiny Soria || Blog Tour Spotlight

Iron Cast by Destiny Soria

TODAY'S FEATURED SPOTLIGHT is Destiny Soria, the author of Iron Cast. Join me in celebrating the release of her new book on October 11th 2016. Full review to come...

Oct 4, 2016

Book of Choice Giveaway Hop January Sign-up

I’m thrilled to be hosting the Book of Choice Giveaway Hop! Whether you’re a new or seasoned blogger (authors welcomed, too), collaboration with peers through giveaway hops is an excellent source of new traffic, visitors, and engagement on the blog. For blog hosts, that means lots of new followers and page views. For followers, that means many opportunities to win free books. It’s a win-win!

But, I’ve saved the best part for last! Drumroll please…

By signing up to participate in any month of the Book of Choice Giveaway Hop, you’re eligible to enter in a quarterly giveaway exclusively for participants! The first one will be drawn on March 31, 2017 for a $100 Amazon Gift Card. Sign-up and enter!

Oct 2, 2016

October New Release Giveaway Hop

October New Release Giveaway Hop

NEW RELEASE SEASON is here! October is one of the biggest month of new releases in the year. Get a head start and pre-order your must-have-now-book with the October New Release Giveaway Hop, hosted by the whimsical Shannon at It Start's at Midnight. I'll be selecting one (1) winner to receive a new book of their choice worth up to $20 for each winner. Good Luck!